Notice of AGM 2018

The President and committee of P.E.H.N. hereby give notice of the intention to hold the 2018 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING on Monday 26th November 2018 at Crown Towers Boardroom Level 3, 8 Whiteman Street, Southbank.

Registration starts at 4.30pm and the meeting will commence at 5.00pm sharp. 

Light refreshment will be served. 

Please note all office bearer and committee positions are available for nominations and subsequent voting by YOU the members. Should you wish to nominate somebody, you must seek their approval and have them sign the attached nomination form. Should you wish to nominate yourself, please have a current member second your nomination. To assist you in the nomination or re-election of office bearers, the following is the current office bearers:-

President: Donna Musarella
Vice President: Megan Johnston
Treasurer: Jai Singh
Secretary: Deb Bullock
Committee: Jocelyn Ng
Committee: Meena Tamang
Committee: Mark Whyte
Committee: Ian McGregor
Committee: Verena Anger
Committee: Decai Weng

Download the agenda and nomination form below: